Fear.

I’m scared.

i’m scared that i would not have the marks i need to get into a univeristy. i’m scared that i will not be able to get the job that i want. i’m scared that i will have anyone there for me when i step into the real world. i’m scared that i will lose contact with my friends on the way. i’m scared that i will not find someone to love. i’m scared that i will not find someone to love. i’m scared that i will not be good enough. i’m scared that i will not be able physically to have children in the future. i’m scared that i my marriage will come to a sudden stop. i’m scared to eventually say good bye to someone close to me. i’m scared that something will go horribly wrong in my life. i’m scared that i will not live my dreams.

i’m scared of what lays ahead.

3 responses to “Fear.

  1. Life is an illusion, full of wonders and things to discover. It would be great other than knowing what would happen next.

    Better to say, you will need to accept the good and the bad, this is how we learn from it throughout our life as we grow older. They are the valuable experiences.

  2. I noticed you do rugby. Looking back on my rugby career, the only positive thing I learned was the nature of my fear itself. Don’t get too squished.

Leave a comment