Exposed.

turns out my best friend has seen my blog.

how embarrassing. apparently mine popped up during a search or a tag or something, she clicked it and it was me. and she has been reading my inner most thoughts.

thank goodness i haven’t been talking shit about her. that would be bad.

im thinking of changing my url. yup.

One response to “Exposed.

  1. a lot of my close friends read my blog, i don’t see what’s wrong with it. although i am rather cautious about who i blog about, but the fact that people can be interested in my writing makes me happy. i mean, it’s great when someone random reads your blog and keeps coming back, but sometimes friends have that right too =)

    or maybe you just want to remain as some enigma on the internet 😉

Leave a Reply

