First step to Life Dream.

I am going to go backpacking in Europe.

It may not turn out to be too ‘extreme’ backpacking, but it will be on the border line of luxury travelling and backpacking.

I guess it depends how much money I will have by the time I decide to go and who I go with.

This will be a moment of life I will never forget. And I am stoked.

But in reality, this ‘Adventure of a life time’ is not for another few years. I wish I would finish school already, I’m ready to experience the world.

After my journey of discovery, I will spend on more luxury on a later trip in the years to come after that.

This is a goal, it is not a if or but, it is DEFINITE.

Leave a Reply

