No luck.

Today I put in money into the vending machine hoping to get a bag of baked lays barbecue chips; the machine ate $1.25. That sucked so I put money into another machine to get a ‘YOP’ yogurt drink. I got my drink and while I was going back to my stuff, I was showing my anger and decided to smack the bottom of my drink on the table. Newton’s Third Law backfired. The force I applied on the table, came back through the bottle, the cap flew off as well as a stream of yogurt. Of which now my bag has a nasty streak of dried up yogurt on it. Oh boy.

Leave a Reply

