Fly away.

I’m sure I have not posted anything on this topic yet, but I if I did, my bad.

So I have a huge fascinations with airports. They are always so big, spacious and pretty. The architectural designs of the airports are always so beautiful, everyone is different in their contemporary style. The atmosphere there is also very clean and endless. If feels like I can go on and on in there, the possibility of where you can go are endless. The other reason I love airports is because of what happens there. You either go to an airport to head off to an adventure, or your are there welcoming a friend or family member into your country. I’ve always seen smiles at the airport, except for those who are extremely jet leg.

Oh and airports almost always have attractive foreign guys.

Leave a Reply

