Really?

I’m overly stressed at the moment, I have a Grade 3 Music History exam coming up this Friday. I’m screwed. Can it be because for the past 6 months that I should have been learning and preparing for the exam but I end up not doing it be the cause of this dilema? I would think so. But really, who would ever want to study for the lives and music of composers that has died hundreds of years ago? Yeah sweet we learned about what influenced them to write the music that they did, but how does that affect us? To know it or not? Will I really need this for the future? Would anyone need it? Why can’t they just keep this information in  books, that way they won’t have to worry about the history ever being lost through time.

Leave a Reply

