No Title.

I haven’t been blogging much, because there is really nothing in my life worth blogging about. It”s not like I blog about my daily life much anyway it’s just that sometimes when it gets so boring, there is just nothing on my mund. There always has to be some sort of event that triggers my brain into brainstorm mode. I haven’t had any in so long. So for the past couple of blogs it has just been emo emo emo.

When your life is dull and lifeless, you become pessimistic about everything. I have nothing good to say about anything, yeah there kind of all around me at times, but it doesn’t feel like it.  Your mind just kind of emo-fy everything. I’ve had so many posts about nothing happening in my life, or that no one is entertaining me anymore.

It’s even making me loose my appetite. I couldn’t even eat the delicious meal my father prepared. It’s really sad

If I’m always bored and depressed, maybe I’ll end up being skinny. Hmmm.

Leave a Reply

