Reach farther

I realized just now that my dreams are much farther than I thought it was going to be.

I used to think that I had the natural skills along with the educational background to be what I wanted to be. But I’m far from it. I guess I can’t compare myself to famous architects and university graduates, but some time in the next few years I will have to. Even if I don’t compare myself to these people, others will. Be it teacher, companies, or just peers. They will judge me on my abilities to create and design. I want to try to hard now to get into my dream school. That way I will have the chance to be the architect that I want to be.

I want to do what the big boys do. Hopefully one day I would.

Leave a Reply

