Bones please.

I hate my body, I hate my weight. I don’t want to eat.

I can’t be happy with what I have, I hate looking at my naked body in the mirror. I hate it more when I can’t look good even with clothes on that are suppose to be ‘slimming’ I sometimes wish I had some kind of eating disorder. No matter what I do, I can’t get a satisfactory body. I work out, I diet nothing works. I wish my body can just reject food and my mind can tell me not to eat. I always wonder what it would be like to be anorexic. It can’t be that bad. Sweet you get to a point where you have to go to therapy, but you would be skinny. I know they teach you that this is bad in school, but what they teach you in media isn’t that comforting. I don’t want to be in the body I’m in anymore. If I have the money, I’m even willing to get liposuction. I would do anything to get a desirable body. I’m desperate.

Leave a Reply

