Subconcious Depression.

I think I have it. I don’t act as if I am, but my thoughts are just on hiatus. It seems like I don’t feel like doing anything anymore, there is always something negative in everything. I’m surprised when there are an optimistic side to anything. I don’t enjoy doing anything, I like reaching out to the people I love, but there’s the part of me where I want to keep to myself. It’s like I pushed the pause button on my life, where everything is on stand still. My mind is grey and all the colours are gone. The stress combined with the disappointment might be the cause of it.

I want to find an escape and just let loose. I want to remove all the negative thoughts from my head, just to start over new,

Leave a Reply

