Hmm.

How do you know when you like someone? I haven’t like anyone in so long, that I’m not sure how it feels.

Half the problem is that I don’t let myself like people too easily, too much thought and effort put into something that most likely won’t happen.

But I think I kind of have a crush on someone, still haven’t fully admitted it yet. Atleast not to people that know both me and the person. I don’t know why I always do that. I always have a hard time letting people know who I like, or who I find attractive. Yeah I can admit the hot guy in my class as attractive, but that’s because I don’t know them, and I’m sure I’m not ever going to. It’s too good to be true. When I know them though, it’s harder. I always have to bite my tongue and I get super nervous about it. I just think, once I tell people, they will be able to bring it up and nag me about it. Not that it’s a bad thing. I don’t know. I have issues.

I don’t know if he’s being nice because he knows me and he’s like that to everyone, or if there’s something there.

Ich habe eine klein ‘crush’. I wonder how this is going to turn out… Hmmm.

Leave a Reply

